I know, I am not able to fit in your society.

Date: 10th July 2017

 

Hi..I am a boy who is pursuing his bachelor degree, in short

I am collegian.

I want to tell you that, I know I am not able to fit in your society,

kyunki shayad me apake jitane mahenge kapade afford nahi kara sakta,

aur shayad me apake jitani mahengi bike afford nahi kar sakta.

I know, I am not able to fit in your society,

Because I can’t date a girl who wants to eat in highfai restaurant with some romantic music.

I know I am not able to fit in your society,

Because I can’t afford a cigarette of rupees 35 or 25.

I know I am not able to fit in your society, and I accept it.

par itana accept karane, itana bolane ke bad bhi aplog meri hasi udate ho,

jab me wahi purani shirt ko me cupboard se nikal ke pahenane ki koshish karata hu, socahata hu ki ek classic fashion he ye.

pata nahi ki kyun ap meri hasi udate ho jab me fitness ke bahane meri purani cycle leke nikal padata hu.

I know I am not able to fit in your society,

But I can fall in love with a girl,

Ya she can’t afford my Vadapav.

I am telling you again and again that I am not able to fit in your society,

because I want that you will stay away from my society.

Ek society jahan me apako ye nahi puchta ki me kesa dikhata hun.

Meri society jahan mere skill aur dreams ki jagah vahi ghishipiti job ne le rakhi he,

Meri society jahan me khane se pahele uska rate card padhata hu.

me khush hun meri society me kyunki I accept all things but,

Dukh hota he tab, when you through your garbages of your luxurious thoughts.

So please,

Don’t through it here.

I know, I am not able to fit in your society but please don’t spoil my society.

Categories: Tags: , ,

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

