Atmiya HR Conclave 2016

Date : 16/04/2016

Place : Rajkot

Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science, Rajkot and Business World, Ahmadabad jointly organised Gujarat’s biggest HR Conclave at A.I.T.S, Rajkot. Ms.Rashmi Agrawal, head of T&P, A.I.T.S, Mr.Nalin Zaveri, Management representative, A.I.T.S, & Mr.Dipak Bhatt, President, BW, Gujarat worked very hard to organised that conclave and they got success. The first ‘Atmiya HR Conclave 2016’ brings together the 11 eminent speakers from the HR fraternity who will examine the opportunities in bridging the skill gap in Make in India initiative. There was 600+ students attended that conclave.

I feel proud to tell that I am also one of those 600+ students. I can say that my institute is the best institute in GTU because they organised such conferences through which we get industrial knowledge and we get a chance to think out of box. Because of this conclave we can able to fill a skill gap between academic and industry. In this conclave we learned many things from different speakers like from Haresh Chaturvedi, VP-Hr,Reliance Industries I learned that, “If you want to go fast, go alone, If you want to go far, go together.” Same way from Harjeet Khanduja, HR, Reliance jio I learned that, “What is innovation.” And also from Rajiv Bhatt, Regional Director, Ernst & Young LLP I learned, “How can we collaborate HR with music.”

So ones again I am thank full to Rashmi mam, Nalin sir and Dipak sir to organised such a wonderful event.

Atmiya HR Conclave

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

